Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette

Hey beauties, hope you are all well.
So I’m sure you all know by now that Urban Decay will be releasing a new eye shadow palette in the naked range called ‘Naked Smoky’ and oh my is it pretty! Their naked range is what they are so well known for and especially their naked 1, 2, and 3 eye shadow palettes.

urban decay naked smoky palette

This new palette will be released late July so only a few weeks away and I for one can’t wait.

urban decay naked smoky palette

There is going to be 12 eye shadows as normal in the naked palettes and 9 of these are going to be new. They have 3 different finishes which I love 4 shimmery, 4 satin and 4 matt. From left to right we have,

●high(new) shimmery

●dirtysweet(new) shimmery

●radar(vice2) shimmery

●armor(vice) shimmery

●slanted(new) satin

●dagger(new) satin

●black market(vice) satin

●smoulder(new) satin

●password(new) matt

●whiskey(new) matt

●combust(new) matt

●thirteen(new) matt

urban decay naked smoky palette

I really can’t wait for this to come out and I get my hands on it for real it looks amazing from the pictures and the colours are totally up my alley its not just all browns and gold’s I love that it has silvers and purples and nice cool toned colours.

Thank you for reading and hope you will be back again to read my future blog posts.

Steph xXx

S2ubeauty&blog

image

28 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette

  1. Cannot wait for this i onky have the nacked 1 pallete wasnt rely bothered bout the 2nd and 3rd but they smoky one have my intrest ☺

    • Yeah I’m the same I’ve do have the naked 1 2 and 3 but to be honest I hardly ever use them cause u wouldn’t be a big browns and golds girl I’m more silver purples and greys kinda girl so I think I will be using this one every day lol 😆

  2. Looks like a great palette. I only have one urban decay product which is a New York box that opens up with lights etc. it’s gorgeous xx popping over from mummy2monkeys xx

    • Ah that’s just cause your prob starting off with too dark a colour. If you start off with the lighter colours then build it up darker and make sure to blend til your hand falls off lol 😂

    • They have lots of naked palettes but this smoky one is my favourite you can do so many different looks with it. If I was to advise buying any naked palette this would be the one xxx

  3. Have heard lots about this brand but have never used. I also have ‘baggy’ eyes’ so when I put eyeshadow on it gets lost once I let my brows drop again. Sound gorgeous don’t I? But still love my smokey eyes. Otherwise I look like a scaldy cat. #fact

Leave a Reply

