Glitter Express Polish-Blue Indigo

Glitter Express Polish- Blue Indigo

Glitter Express Nail Poish- Blue Indigo

This is quite a unique and interesting shade, the main colour is blue with a tint of pink which is all based in a clear polish. In the sun it is so sparkly, when I first saw this polish I was like a magpie, my eyes lit up like a child. I love anything with a bit of bling.

Glitter Express Nail Poish- Blue Indigo

I put on 2 coats of polish on over a base colour then a layer of top coat over that.

Here it is over a pink base Nail done with Glitter Express- Blue Indigo

and here is it over a aqua base Nail done with Glitter Express- Blue Indigo

It did take a while to dry but that is normal with the glitter polish because you put on a few layers it takes a bit longer to dry, also the brush was so easy to work with. I was really impressed with how long it lasted, I had it on nearly 2 weeks and it was still prefect. Taken it off was a bit of a pain though but again that is normal with glitter polish. One tip I could give to you to remove it, is to soak a pad in polish remover and press down on your nail for 60 seconds and you will see it just slide away.

Glitter Express Nail Poish- Blue Indigo

You can order these polishes from www.glitterexpress.co.uk you will get 11ml of product for Β£3.50 which works out to be €4.85.

Thank you for reading and hope you will be back again to read my future blog posts.

Don’t forget to come follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and S2ubeautyblog on Snapchat.

Steph xXx

S2ubeauty&blog

wpid-s2ubb.png

I write reviews for Your Nail Magazine, this review was originally wrote for Sept 2015 Edition. I was gifted this polish but this review is my honest opinion on this product.

 

43 thoughts on “Glitter Express Polish-Blue Indigo

  1. We love glitter nail polish but it does tend to get everywhere! I need to develop my nail polish skills big time. Angela x

  2. I’m a nail fan as those who follow my blog already know so love posts like these. Haven’t tried a glitter polish for a while but as the festive season draws closer, it’s definitely something I will be doing. Thanks for sharing xx

  3. Oh my, I never thought I’d see two of my favourite colours in a nail varnish (pink and blue!), and it’s glittery too! I do the magpie thing all the time, mainly with chocolate and cake though aha! x

Leave a Reply

